Mr. Scott Wellman, Chief Financial Officer, Hardwood Products and Puritan Medical Products

Board Members
Mr. Peter Anania, President, Anania & Associates
Timothy J. Bryant, Esq., Partner, PretiFlaherty
Thomas A. Connolly, Esq., Private Investor
Mrs. Susan Dench, Founder and President, Success & Company
Mr. Scott Forrey, Senior Director Analytics Operations, Akamai Technologies
Mr. Jeff Kane, President, National Distributors, Inc.
Mr. Jason Oney, President, Strategic Maintenance Solutions
Laurence Rubinstein, D.D.
James Ward, JD, President and Principal, Patient Advocates, LLC

Directors Emeritus
Mr. W. R. Jackson, Jr., Retired President, Pitt-Des Moines
The Honorable Neal B. Freeman, Chairman, The Blackwell Corporation